Teaching Staff » Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

 
 
Andrea Kohlhof - akohlhof@wmsd.net
 
Annette Washington - awashington@wmsd.net
 
Arthur Quarrels - aquarrels@wmsd.net
 
Brian Hawkins - bhawkins@wmsd.net
 
Beleria Prackett - bprackett@wmsd.net
 
Camerin Hancock - chancock@wmsd.net
 
Candace Bates - cbates@wmsd.net
 
Charles Sartin - csartin@wmsd.net
 
Charity Barnes - chbarnes@wmsd.net
 
Cornelius Barnes - cobarnes@wmsd.net
 
Daniel Burdette - dburdette@wmsd.net
 
Denise Johnson - djohnson@wmsd.net
 
Dione Harris - drharris@wmsd.net
 
Edwina Bryant - ebryant@wmsd.net
 
Gertrude Cooper - gcooper@wmsd.net
 
Gabriela Sanchez - gsanchez@wmsd.net
 
Jackson Vallee - jvallee@wmsd.net
 
James Godfrey - jgodfrey@wmsd.net
 
Jeremy Adams - jadams@wmsd.net
 
Jamie McGruder - jamiem@wmsd.net
 
Jason McClain - jmcclain@wmsd.net
 
 
Julie Spencer - jspencer@wmsd.net
 
Koetter Little - klittle@wmsd.net
 
Luke Lansdell - llansdell@wmsd.net
 
Laura Brown - labrown@wmsd.net
 
Leon Haley - lhaley@wmsd.net
 
Marsha Jones -mjones@wmsd.net
 
Meghan Langley - mlangley@wmsd.net
 
Nikki Hicks - nhicks@wmsd.net
 
Pattie Myers - pmyers@wmsd.net
 
Rebecca Chisom - rchisom@wmsd.net
 
Robin Ballard - rballard@wmsd.net
 
Rocky Griffith - rgriffith@wmsd.net
 
Rachel Hunter - rhunter@wmsd.net
 
Rogenia Kiddy - rkiddy@wmsd.net
 
Robin Reeves - rreeves@wmsd.net
 
Sadie Heaston - sheaston@wmsd.net
 
Shelly Hardin - shardin@wmsd.net
 
Sherri Bell - sbell@wmsd.net
 
Stephanie Foreman - sforeman@wmsd.net
 
Steven Kehner - skehner@wmsd.net
 
Viola Perry - vperry@wmsd.net