Teaching Staff

Annette Washington - awashington@wmsd.net

Arthur Quarrels - aquarrels@wmsd.net

Brian Hawkins - bhawkins@wmsd.net

Bruce Lemon - blemmon@wmsd.net

Beleria Prackett - bprackett@wmsd.net

Crystal Byers - cbyers@wmsd.net

Charles Sartin - csartin@wmsd.net

Daniel Burdette - dburdette@wmsd.net

Dionee Harris - drharris@wmsd.net

Gertrude Cooper - gcooper@wmsd.net

Gabriela Sanchez - gsanchez@wmsd.net

Jeremy Adams - jadams@wmsd.net

Jamie McGruder - jamiem@wmsd.net

Jason McClain - jmcclain@wmsd.net

Jennifer Melton - jmelton@wmsd.net

John Strange - jstrange@wmsd.net

Katherine Garey - kgarey@wmsd.net

Koetter Little - klittle@wmsd.net

K Turner - kturner@wmsd.net

Laura Brown - labrown@wmsd.net

Marsha Jones -mjones@wmsd.net

Meghan Langley - mlangley@wmsd.net

Nikki Hicks - nhicks@wmsd.net

Pattie Myers - pmyers@wmsd.net

Rashad Jones - rajones@wmsd.net

Robin Ballard - rballard@wmsd.net

Rocky Griffith - rgriffith@wmsd.net

Regina Hernandez - rhernandez@wmsd.net

Rachel Hunter - rhunter@wmsd.net

Rogenia Kiddy - rkiddy@wmsd.net

R. Nichols - rnichols@wmsd.net

Robin Reeves - rreeves@wmsd.net

Sadie Heaston - sheaston@wmsd.net

Tameka Anderson - tanderson@wmsd.net

Thomas Halford - thalford@wmsd.net

Varna Penix - vpenix@wmsd.net

William Fortson - wfortson@wmsd.net

Winter Griggs - wgriggs@wmsd.net